Management Committee

Section Menu

Board and Leadership Team

Our leadership

Input from those affected by mental illness is valued at every level of our organisation which is why the majority of our board members and 75% of our staff have lived experience as a consumer or carer.

The Board

President Associate Professor Anthony Harris
Senior Vice President Robert Goldie
Junior Vice-President John Connell
Secretary Margaret White
Peter Ferguson
Alexandra Rivers
Member Judy Hopwood
Patricia King
Member Nick Lunzer
Sinclair Hill
Sonja Schweizer

One Door Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Ramjan AM
General Manager – Advocacy and Inclusion
Dr Ellen Marks
General Manager – Corporate Services Steve Graham
General Manager – Operations Maria Visotina
General Manager – Strategy and Innovation
Sue Sacker OAM