AGM Wrap Blog Post

Announcing One Door's 2018 board members. 4 Dec 2017.

AGM Wrap Blog Post

Announcing our 2018 board.

On Sunday 26 November our company members gathered at our head office in Gladesville to attend our Annual General Meeting (AGM); our first under the One Door trading name. It is also our first as a Company Limited by Guarantee.

During the AGM our company members were advised of some changes to our board. There were three resignations. One Door offers its sincere gratitude to Alex Rivers, Margaret White and Judy Hopwood for their dedicated service and wish them well for their next ventures.
Ahead of the AGM, Nicholas Lunzer stepped down but was renominated and won the election. The remaining Directors are all serving at least one more year.

The One Door Board for 2017/2018 is:

- Associate Professor Anthony Harris
- Peter Ferguson
- Robert Goldie
- Patricia King
- Sonja Schweizer
- Raj Mendes
- Nicholas Lunzer

To learn more about our board click here. 

If you would like to view One Door’s latest Annual Report click here

Annual Report